STCAA swim meet results now included in PH ranking


The STCAA Swimming Championship 2014, held last February 11-14 in Batangas, is a qualifying event for the region’s representative to the Palarong Pambansa 2014.

Twenty swimmers in the primary and twenty swimmers in the secondary division have qualified to the STCAA swim team for Palarong Pambansa 2014.

The primary swim team include Khiel Libat, Franco Garcia, Ethan Go, JM Lim, Gabriel Azurin, Arian Ramirez, Jophet Suarez, Kenji Arguson, Robin Serranillo, Jared Sicat, Bela Magtibay, Aura Aquino, Bhay Newberry, Jewelle Macatangay, Bryll Quiambao, Annie Ona, Robin Tolentino, Erika Burgos, Kriziane Catelo and Justine Ciudadano.

The secondary swim is composed of Jose Mari Arcilla, Joshua Casino, Yuri Ilustre, Allen Miranda, Neil Puyo, John Gurango, Chris Calderon, Paolo Mutoc, Jose Lavina, Ivan Adelantar, Nicole Pamintua, Suzanne Himor, Regina Castrillo, Gwen Prejula, Yerelle Sareno, Lou Pecho, Justine Abastillas, Samantha Ibe, Audrey Joson and EJ Lim.

Full results of the STCAA Swimming Championship 2014 is now included in the 2014 Philippine Swimming Ranking.

Please check out the 2014 Philippine National Ranking by clicking this link.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *